Jupiter // -ZEUS- European Tour 2019


About the artist

Artist / Band: Jupiter
Members: KUZE (vocals), HIZAKI (guitar), TERU (guitar), DAISUKE (drums), Shoyo (bass, support)
Website: http://jupiter.jp.net/band/


About the photos

Country: The Netherlands
City: Rotterdam
Venue: Baroeg
Date: May 10, 2019
Title: Jupiter // -ZEUS- European Tour 2019
Camera model: Sony Alpha A37


Jupiter // -ZEUS- European Tour 2019



Aside from taking photos at this show, we’ve also done an interview with Jupiter, in which we speak about the European tour, KUZE replacing ZIN as the new vocalist of the band, and of course their new releases “Theory of Evolution” and “ZEUS ~Legends Never Die~”.
Please keep in mind that this interview has been done over a month before the live show, explaining the significant gap between publications.

You can find the interview on Arlequin Magazine, here:

Jupiter – Translating the universe and myths into music