SuG // “SuG 2015 EUROPE TOUR”


About the artist

Artist / Band: SuG (no longer active)
Members: 武瑠 (Takeru) (vocals), masato (guitar), yuji (guitar), Chiyu (bass), shinpei (drums)


About the photos

Country: Germany
City: Cologne
Venue: Underground
Date: November 29, 2015
Title: SuG // “SuG 2015 EUROPE TOUR”
Camera model: Sony Alpha A37


SuG // “SuG 2015 EUROPE TOUR”

Sometimes not all thumbnails load in properly for desktop users. Please refresh the page to fix this problem if this happens for you!